Welcome

Entrepreneurial dynamism & growth with value

Hohnhaus & Jansenberger Group is a medium-sized industry group focusing on gastronomy equipment, medical technology and stainless steel processing.

Medical Technology

Gastronomy Equipment

Stainless Steel Processing

Entrepreneurs, not managers

A high level of entrepreneurial and social responsibility characterize what Hohnhaus & Jansenberger Group stands for. Constant growth shows the success of our sustainable succession solutions and consistent development of the associated companies.

Partnership with potential

Hohnhaus & Jansenberger Group

With its ideal hygienic features stainlees steel is the focus of our entrepreneurial activities. We use state of art development and production methods combined with modern project management. Our product portfolio comprises a wide range of gastronomy equipment, medical technology and hospital equipment as well as various stainless steel components.

We cover the entire value chain – consultancy, engineering, production and logistics as well as installation and service. From batch size one to efficient series production, we are able to offer our customers maximum reliability and the highest quality standards.

Gastronomy equipment

Medical technology

Willkommen

Unternehmerische Dynamik & Wachstum mit Werten

Die Hohnhaus & Jansenberger Gruppe ist eine aufstrebende Industriegruppe mit Schwerpunkten in den Bereichen Gastronomie Ausstattung, Medizintechnik & Edelstahlverarbeitung.

Gastronomie Ausstattung

Medizintechnik

Edelstahlverarbeitung

Unternehmer, kein Konzern

Ein hohes Maß an unternehmerischem und sozialem Verantwortungsbewusstsein prägt das Handeln der Hohnhaus & Jansenberger Gruppe. Stetiges Wachstum zeugt vom Erfolg unserer nachhaltigen Nachfolgelösungen und der konsequenten Weiterentwicklung der zugehörigen Unternehmen.

Partnerschaft mit Potential

Die Hohnhaus & Jansenberger Gruppe

Das Material Edelstahl mit seinen optimalen hygienischen Eigenschaften steht im Zentrum unserer unternehmerischen Tätigkeit. Dabei setzen wir zeitgemäße Entwicklungs- und Fertigungsmethoden sowie modernes Projektmanagement ein. Somit bieten wir alles von der kompletten Gastronomie-Ausstattung über Medizintechnik und Krankenhauseinrichtungen sowie unterschiedlichste Komponenten aus Edelstahl.

Wir decken die komplette Wertschöpfungskette von Beratung, Engineering und Fertigung bis hin zu Logistik, Montage und Service ab. Von Losgröße Eins bis zur effizienten Serienproduktion bieten wir unseren Kunden maximale Zuverlässigkeit und höchste Qualitätsstandards.

Gastronomie Ausstattung

Medizintechnik