Dr. Wolfgang Hohnhaus


»Long-term thinking and responsible actions are essential for ongoing success.«

Co-founder in 2014. Besides serving in several advisory boards, Dr. Hohnhaus is currently Co-Managing Director at medifa healthcare group, as well engaged in all M&A transactions of Hohnhaus & Jansenberger Gruppe. As entrepreneur since 2004 Dr. Hohnhaus is also known as an expert in corporate restructuring.

Peter Jansenberger


»Trust-based interaction between individuals is the basis for our activities.«

Co-founder in 2014. Besides serving in several advisory boards, Peter Jansenberger is currently Co-Managing Director at gastro total, as well engaged in all M&A transactions of Hohnhaus & Jansenberger Gruppe.

As Managing Director at Dubai International Capital and Investment Director at PPM Capital for many years Peter Jansenberger is known as an expert for national and international corporate transactions and development.

 

 

Christian Wingenfeld


»Our focus is always on the further development of the Industry Group.«

As Portfolio Manager Christian Wingenfeld is responsible for the active support of the group’s M&A activities, integration and further development of new companies.

Prior to his current role Christian Wingenfeld worked as a Senior Manager at Accenture. He is an expert for priority projects and due diligence.

Dr. Victoria Vu, LL.M.


»We support our businesses in many ways in order to make ideas become reality.«

As Head of Legal Dr. Victoria Vu is responsible for all legal matters of Hohnhaus & Jansenberger Gruppe main focus on business transactions and strategic expansion of the group, including the corporate investment management.

Prior to her current role Dr. Vu practised as a lawyer at Clifford Chance, Watson Farley& Williams and Eversheds. She is an expert in corporate law.

 
 

Marc Reiner


»We focus on well founded, robust and long-term development of markets.«

As Investment Director Marc Reiner is responsible for the active support for the companies including due diligence, integration and exits. He also is active as an interim CFO for newly acquired companies.

Prior to his current role Marc Reiner worked as an Investment Professional with two midcap PE firms. He is an expert in corporate analysis, assessments and due diligence.

Philipp Cuno-Friess


„We focus our particular attention on the essential issues of the future.“

As Fund Administration Manager, Philipp Cuno-Friess takes over the administration of our funds and the support of our portfolio companies as well as supporting them in developing and fully exploiting their digital potential. As Expert External Reporting at Siemens and Siemens Energy, he previously gained experience in group consolidation and group reporting.

 
 

Maja Kastirr


„The support and appreciation of all employees and business partners is most important for us.“

As executive assistant, Maja Kastirr supports the managing directors and the team in all issues. Her responsibilities also include the management of the office. Mrs. Kastirr, a trained hotel professional with extensive working experience in the areas of organisation, administration and customer service, joined the Hohnhaus and Jansenberger Group in May 2022.



Imprint
Privacy Policy
© Hohnhaus & Jansenberger Gruppe

Hohnhaus & Jansenberger GmbH & Co. KG
Rosental 6, 80331 Munchen
Deutschland

tel +49 89 55 29 136-0
fax +49 89 55 29 136-29
office@hohnhaus-jansenberger.com

Dr. Wolfgang Hohnhaus


„Langfristiges Denken und verantwortungsvolles Handeln sind essenziell für dauerhaften Erfolg.“

Mitgründer in 2014. Neben diversen Beiratstätigkeiten ist Dr. Hohnhaus gegenwärtig als Co-Geschäftsführer in der medifa Gruppe operativ engagiert sowie aktiv in sämtlichen M&A Aktivitäten der Gruppe. Dr. Hohnhaus ist seit 2004 selbständiger Unternehmer und Experte für Unternehmensrestrukturierungen.

Peter Jansenberger


„Der verantwortungsvolle Austausch zwischen Menschen als Basis unseres Handelns.“

Mitgründer in 2014. Neben diversen Beiratstätigkeiten ist Peter Jansenberger gegenwärtig als Co-Geschäftsführer in der gastro total Gruppe operativ engagiert, sowie aktiv in sämtlichen M&A Aktivitäten der Gruppe.

Als langjähriger Managing Director bei Dubai International Capital und Investment Director bei PPM Capital ist Herr Jansenberger Experte für nationale und internationale Unternehmenstransaktionen sowie Unternehmensentwicklung.

 

 

Christian Wingenfeld


„Unsere Schwerpunkte liegen immer auf der Weiterentwicklung der Unternehmensplattform."

Als Portfolio Projekt Manager ist Herr Wingenfeld für die aktive Unterstützung beim Erwerb, der Integration und Weiterentwicklung von neuen Unternehmen zuständig.

Herr Wingenfeld war Senior Manager bei Accenture und Umsetzungsexperte für Sonderprojekte und Due Diligence.

Dr. Victoria Vu, LL.M.


„Wir unterstützen unsere Unternehmen mit Rat und Tat, um Ideen Wirklichkeit werden zu lassen.“

Als General Counsel verantwortet Frau Dr. Vu alle rechtlichen Belange der Hohnhaus & Jansenberger Gruppe und ist insbesondere für die Begleitung und Durchführung von Transaktionen zur strategischen Erweiterung der Gruppe sowie für das Beteiligungs-
management verantwortlich.
Dr. Vu war als Rechtsanwältin und Expertin für Gesellschaftsrecht und M&A bei Clifford Chance, Eversheds und Watson Farley & Williams tätig.

 
 

Marc Reiner


„Wir konzentrieren uns auf fundierte, robuste und langfristige Marktentwicklung"

Als Investment Director begleitet Herr Marc Reiner sämtliche Unternehmen von der Due Diligence Phase bis hin zur Integration und Exit Phase. Herr Marc Reiner fungiert teilweise als Interims CFO bei neu erworbenen Unternehmen. Vor seiner Zeit bei Hohnhaus & Jansenberger war Herr Reiner als Investment Professional bei zwei mittelständischen Private Equity-Häusern tätig. Er ist Experte für Unternehmensanalyse, Bewertung und Due Diligence.

Philipp Cuno-Frieß


„Wir richten unser besonderes Augenmerk auf die wesentlichen Themen der Zukunft.“

Als Fund Administration Manager übernimmt Herr Cuno-Friess für uns die Verwaltung der Funds und die administrative Betreuung unserer Portfolio Unternehmen und unterstützt Sie dabei, Ihre digitalen Potenziale zu entwickeln und voll auszuschöpfen. Als Expert External Reporting bei Siemens und Siemens Energy sammelte er zuvor Erfahrungen in der Konzernkonsolidierung und Konzernberichterstattung.

 
 

Maja Kastirr


„Die Unterstützung und Wertschätzung aller Kolleg:innen und Business Partner:innen ist das Wichtigste für uns.“

Als Executive Assistant untersützt Frau Maja Kastirr die Geschäftsführung und das Team in sämtlichen Belangen. Auch der Bereich des Office Managements wird von ihr betreut. Frau Kastirr ist gelernte Hotelfachfrau mit vielen Jahren Berufserfahrung im Bereich Organisation, Administration und Service und hat im Mai 2022 bei der Hohnhaus und Jansenberger Gruppe angefangen.



Impressum
Datenschutz
© Hohnhaus & Jansenberger Gruppe

Hohnhaus & Jansenberger GmbH & Co. KG
Rosental 6, 80331 Munchen
Deutschland

tel +49 89 55 29 136-0
fax +49 89 55 29 136-29
office@hohnhaus-jansenberger.com